Golden Ticket Cinemas Hilltop 4
Kearney, NE

Golden Ticket Cinemas Hilltop 4
5031 2nd Ave
Kearney, NE 68847

SHOWTIMESPRINT

GROUNDHOG DAY (1993)

Thu, Jan 28
7:00

THE MARKSMAN

Thu, Jan 28
7:30
Fri, Jan 29
4:30 7:30
Sat, Jan 30
12:40 4:30 7:30
Sun, Jan 31
12:40 4:30 7:30
Mon, Feb 1
7:30
Tue, Feb 2
4:30 7:30
Wed, Feb 3
7:30
Thu, Feb 4
7:30

PRIVATE GROUP SHOWINGS - GTC

Thu, Jan 28
3:00 4:00 5:00

THE CROODS: A NEW AGE

Thu, Jan 28
6:30
Fri, Jan 29
3:30 6:30
Sat, Jan 30
12:15 3:30 6:30
Sun, Jan 31
12:15 3:30 6:30
Mon, Feb 1
6:30
Tue, Feb 2
3:30 6:30

NEWS OF THE WORLD

Thu, Jan 28
8:00
Fri, Jan 29
7:45
Sat, Jan 30
4:45 7:45
Sun, Jan 31
4:45 7:45
Mon, Feb 1
7:45
Tue, Feb 2
8:00
Wed, Feb 3
7:45
Thu, Feb 4
7:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE LEGO MOVIE

Fri, Jan 29
4:45
Sat, Jan 30
1:30
Sun, Jan 31
1:30
Tue, Feb 2
4:45

THE LITTLE THINGS

Fri, Jan 29
4:00 7:00
Sat, Jan 30
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Jan 31
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Feb 1
7:00
Tue, Feb 2
4:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 3
6:30
Thu, Feb 4
6:30
Fri, Feb 5
4:00 7:00
Sat, Feb 6
1:00 4:00 7:00
Sun, Feb 7
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Feb 8
7:00
Tue, Feb 9
4:00 7:00
Wed, Feb 10
7:00
Thu, Feb 11
7:00

EARWIG AND THE WITCH (DUBBED)

Wed, Feb 3
7:00
Fri, Feb 5
6:30
Sat, Feb 6
1:30 6:30
Sun, Feb 7
1:30 6:30
Mon, Feb 8
6:30
Tue, Feb 9
6:30
Wed, Feb 10
6:30

EARWIG AND THE WITCH (SUBTITLED)

Thu, Feb 4
7:00
Fri, Feb 5
4:30
Sat, Feb 6
4:30
Sun, Feb 7
4:30
Tue, Feb 9
4:30
Thu, Feb 11
6:30