Golden Ticket Cinemas Hilltop 4
Kearney, NE

Golden Ticket Cinemas Hilltop 4
5031 2nd Ave
Kearney, NE 68847

SHOWTIMESPRINT

HALLOWEEN KILLS

Sat, Oct 16
7:30 8:45 10:00
Sun, Oct 17
1:45 4:45 7:30
Mon, Oct 18
4:45 7:30
Tue, Oct 19
4:45 7:30 10:00
Wed, Oct 20
4:45 7:30
Thu, Oct 21
4:45 7:30
Fri, Oct 22
2:15 4:45 7:30 10:15
Sat, Oct 23
1:45 4:45 7:30 10:15
Sun, Oct 24
1:45 4:45 7:30
Mon, Oct 25
4:45 7:30
Tue, Oct 26
4:45 7:30 10:15
Wed, Oct 27
2:15 4:45 7:30
Thu, Oct 28
4:45 7:30

NO TIME TO DIE

Sat, Oct 16
6:45 9:30
Sun, Oct 17
1:30 3:20 6:45
Mon, Oct 18
3:20 6:45
Tue, Oct 19
3:20 6:45 9:30
Wed, Oct 20
3:20 6:45

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Sat, Oct 16
7:15 10:00
Sun, Oct 17
1:15 5:00 7:15
Mon, Oct 18
4:00 6:30
Tue, Oct 19
5:00 7:15 10:00
Wed, Oct 20
4:00 6:30

THE ADDAMS FAMILY 2

Sat, Oct 16
6:30 8:45
Sun, Oct 17
2:00 4:15 6:30
Mon, Oct 18
4:30 7:00
Tue, Oct 19
4:15 6:30 8:45
Wed, Oct 20
4:30 7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

DUNE

Thu, Oct 21
6:15
Fri, Oct 22
12:15 3:30 6:45 10:00
Sat, Oct 23
12:15 3:30 6:45 10:00
Sun, Oct 24
12:15 3:30 6:45
Mon, Oct 25
3:30 6:45
Tue, Oct 26
3:30 6:45 10:00
Wed, Oct 27
3:30 6:45
Thu, Oct 28
3:30 6:45

RON'S GONE WRONG

Thu, Oct 21
6:00 8:30
Fri, Oct 22
1:45 4:30 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 23
1:45 4:30 7:00 9:30
Mon, Oct 25
4:30 7:00
Wed, Oct 27
1:45 4:30 7:00
Thu, Oct 28
4:30 7:00 9:30

LAST NIGHT IN SOHO

Thu, Oct 28
7:15
Fri, Oct 29
1:45 4:20 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 30
1:45 4:20 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 31
1:45 4:20 7:00
Mon, Nov 1
4:45 7:30
Tue, Nov 2
1:45 4:20 7:00 9:30
Wed, Nov 3
1:45 4:20 7:00
Thu, Nov 4
1:45 4:20 7:00 9:30
Fri, Nov 5
1:45 4:20 7:20 9:45
Sat, Nov 6
1:45 4:20 7:20 9:45
Sun, Nov 7
1:45 4:20 7:20
Mon, Nov 8
4:20 7:20
Tue, Nov 9
1:45 4:20 7:20 9:45
Wed, Nov 10
4:20 7:20 9:45
Thu, Nov 11
4:20 7:20 9:45

ETERNALS

Thu, Nov 4
6:00 9:30
Fri, Nov 5
12:00 3:30 7:00 10:20
Sat, Nov 6
12:00 3:30 7:00 10:20
Sun, Nov 7
12:00 3:30 7:00
Mon, Nov 8
3:30 7:00
Tue, Nov 9
3:30 7:00 10:20
Wed, Nov 10
3:30 7:00
Thu, Nov 11
3:30 7:00